Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Franklin Downtown Partnership Board of Directors 2010-2011

Lisa Piana, Executive Director
Downtown.Franklin@yahoo.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nicole Fortier, Dean Bank -- President
Executive Board, Strawberry Stroll Co-Chair
nicolefortier@deanbank.com
508-528-0088 ext. 1103

Joel Carrara, Printsmart Office Products -- Vice President
Executive Board, Networking Committee Chair
jcarrara@printsmartoffice.com
(508) 488-8988


Mary Graff, Berry Insurance -- Treasurer
Executive Board
mgraff@berryinsurance.com
508-440-2286

Cindy Kozil, Dean College -- Secretary
Executive Board, Holiday Stroll Co-Chair
ckozil@dean.edu
508-541-1551


Roberta Trahan, Resident/School Committee Member
Holiday Stroll Co-Chair
Roberta_icu1@verizon.net

Del Arnold, Resident/Historical Commission
delarn@comcast.net

Jane Curran, Jane's Frames
Merchants Committee Chairperson
janeframe@verizon.net
508-528-3256

Angeline Grant, Middlesex Savings Bank
Harvest Festival Crafter Chair, Harvest Festival Co-Chair agrant@middlesexbank.com
508-599-5938

Diane Glass, Cataldo Building Owner
Strawberry Stroll Co-Chair 
dianeglasslaw@gmail.com
508-269-9147

Bryan Taberner, Town of Franklin Planning Department
btaberner@franklin.ma.us
508-520-4907

Elaine Renzi; Pavento, Ratcliffe, Renzi & Co., LLC
Partnership Accountant
erenzi@e-cpa-mas.net
508-553-3091


updated February 2011


Sunday, March 7, 2010

Strawberry Festival


2010

Strawberry Festival flyer



2009

Strawberry Festival sampler

Third Thursday



2010

  • August
  • July


2009


Wednesday, March 3, 2010